Roan Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Roan Georgia Milestones (3rd-5th Grade)
Roan Elementary School Classrooms
Wed, May 4
Roan Georgia Milestones (3rd-5th Grade)
Roan Elementary Classrooms
Thu, May 5
Roan Georgia Milestones (3rd-5th Grade)
Roan Elementary Classrooms
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Roan Georgia Milestones (3rd-5th Grade)
Roan Elementary Classrooms
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
Dalton City Hall - Council Chambers
Board of Education Regular Meeting
Central Office Council Chambers
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
Central Office Council Chambers
Tue, May 10
Roan Georgia Milestones (3rd-5th Grade)
Roan Elementary Classrooms
ESPLOST Public Meeting
-
Dalton City Hall - Council Chambers
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Roan Georgia Milestones (5th Grade Only)
Roan Elementary Classrooms
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Roan Device Collection
-
Roan Elementary Media Center
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Roan Pre-K Graduation
Roan Elementary Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Roan Retirement Tea
-
Roan Elementary Cafeteria
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Roan 5th Grade Graduation
Roan Elementary Cafeteria
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Search for Event

Date Picker